Olive Green Halo Make-up Look | Sweet Peach Palette

I recently got the Sweet Peach Palette by Too Faced and I absolutely love it!! It’s my favorite palette from my collection and I use it every time I have the chance. I love the smell of peaches and I love the colors which are so versatile. You can create natural everyday looks and dramatic night time looks as well. 

Here is a look I created with this palette using a color I don’t really use that often, olive green. I’ve darkened my inner and outer corner of my eyes using first the shade “summer yum” (which is my favorite) and a mix between “tempting” and “charmed, I’m sure”. In the middle of my upper and bottom lid I used the color “bless her heart” and on top of that just to make it pop more “nectar”. 

Leave a Reply

