Half Gold Glitter Eyeliner 

Hello!

Today’s makeup look didn’t turn out the out I originally planned it. Well, to be honest, I didn’t really have a plan at all. I started playing with shadows and I got to the point where I had a smokey eye situation.

I wasn’t completely satisfied with it because it’s kind of a boring and simple look that anyone can achieve within minutes.. so I decided to pop up a gold shimmer in my inner corner and then I tried to wing a line at the other side of my eye using the same eyeshadow. Unfortunately it didn’t show off as pigmented as I wanted it to be and I took my black eyeliner and I started winging it as I would normally do but without filling it in.

Here’s the story of a simple but catchy makeup look which I think is still pretty wearable!

Bye beauties

My Instagram
BUSINESS INQUIRIES: ELISASOAREE@GMAIL.COM

2 thoughts on “Half Gold Glitter Eyeliner 

Leave a Reply

