A Little Bit Of Me | Elisa Soare

It’s been a while since I last uploaded a post on this blog. I must admit I’m a lazy perfectionist who is never satisfied with her work whatever she does. But sometimes I’m surprised to see that a composition I did for school was appreciated by my teacher even though I didn’t believe in myself. The lesson? Be more confident. You have nothing to lose, only to win!

Besides all that talk from above which was not even close to the subject of this article, I want to give you an idea for an outfit. I finally managed to put together an outfit that I really really like and in which I feel really confident. Literally I could wear this outfit all week and I wouldn’t get bored.

And what really made me write this article and even post it was that I like the pic. I have a big problem with pics that are taken of me because even though I practice in the mirror and I feel like I mastered my face expression and my attitude when I’m actually in front of the camera it’s everything in van. Or am I not photogenic? Neah, it can’t be that.

image1 (1)

Outfit details:

T-shirt – Stradivarius

Coat – Zara

Jacket – New Look

Trousers – Bershka

Sneakers – Tom Tailor

I really hope I inspired you in some way and if you put together a similar outfit please tag me on Instagram.

BUSINESS INQUIRIES: ELISASOAREE@GMAIL.COM

Leave a comment