Best of Ralph & Russo A/W 15/16

Hello Beauties!

I know this is not the kind of post that you have expected to see on my blog but recently I started to admire more and more the haute couture. I love admiring the details and the hard work. So I decided to start a series of blog posts where I share with you my favourites designers and their work as well as some details about them.

One of my favourites house of fashion is Ralph & Russo.

Ralph & Russo is a British luxury goods company and haute couture fashion house.The house was founded in 2007 by duo Tamara Ralph (Creative Director) and Michael Russo (CEO) and within a very short time established itself as one of the world’s fashion houses.

Here are some creations from their Autumn/Winter 2015-2016 couture that I absolutely love!

ralph_russo_aw15_look-2_webralph_russo_aw15_look-7_webralph_russo_aw15_look-8_webralph_russo_aw15_look-10_webralph_russo_aw15_look-13_webralph_russo_aw15_look-22_webralph_russo_aw15_look-23_webralph_russo_aw15_look-26_webralph_russo_aw15_look-28_webralph_russo_aw15_look-30_webralph_russo_aw15_look-32_webralph_russo_aw15_look-39_webralph_russo_aw15_look-44_web

And their shoes are stunning! I am sure most of you have seen these everywhere on the Internet:

style-16-eden-pumps-vintage-pink-with-rose-gold-leaves-b_2_1-copystyle-19-eden-pumps-midnight-blue-satin-with-gunmetal-leaves-b_1__1-copystyle-20-eden-pumps-black-satin-with-gunmetal-leaves-b_1__1

Make sure you check out their website if you are curious about their prices and also if you want to see their A/W 15/16 show!

Don’t forget to follow me on Instagram!

 

One thought on “Best of Ralph & Russo A/W 15/16

Leave a comment