Cooper Sparkle | Makeup Look

My makeup obsession is gold glitter and I don’t know what’s wrong with me or my eyes but I always end up buying glitter and eyeshadows which are way more orange than I want them to be. So I decided not to let them unused and I came up with this autumn coopery glittery makeup look which I really like. It’s something more colourful than I would usually do but I feel like it really compliments my eyes and makes them look bigger!

Tell me what you think!

Hope you like it!

Bye Beauties.

dscn0023dscn0026dscn0027dscn0030dscn0035

BUSINESS INQUIRIES: ELISASOAREE@GMAIL.COM

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/elisasoaree/

3 thoughts on “Cooper Sparkle | Makeup Look

Leave a Reply

