Graphic White Line

I saw a photo on Instagram and I got inspired. At first I was a little bit scared to try it because I’m not the best one at doing ‘clean’ makeup and I don’t have a white eyeliner ( I used a white pencil and a white eyeshadow on top to fix it) but I did it. I’m quite surprised that the lines turned out symmetrical tbh.

I started this makeup look by applying a crease shadow and then the lid colour. I did the black eyeliner and then I smoked out a little bit the bottom lid. Slowly I started my way creating the graphic line from the base of the bottom eyelashes, just were I started flicking up my wing. I mapped out the shape carefully and when I was satisfied I started intensifying it. Above it I applied a little bit of the colour of the lid. I finished everything off by applying mascara, falsies and highlighter in the inner corner and on the brow bone.

I hope you like it!

dscn0007dscn0008dscn0011dscn0017dscn0019dscn0020

BUSINESS INQUIRIES: ELISASOAREE@GMAIL.COM

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/elisasoaree/

Leave a Reply

