Bronzey Makeup Look

This is kind of a everyday makeup look because I always like wearing a shimmery bronzey eyeshadow on the lid  and then some brown eyeshadow just to smoke everything out. I applied a brown pencil on the lash line and then I smoked it out with a brown eyeshadow. Also I didn’t apply any false lashes.

I decided I would skip the usual nude lip for a dark brown lip today and I really like it.

 

DSCN0003DSCN0005DSCN0027DSCN0028DSCN0036

BUSINESS INQUIRIES: ELISASOAREE@GMAIL.COM

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/elisasoaree/

2 thoughts on “Bronzey Makeup Look

Leave a Reply

