Dark Eyeliner

I had blue liner so now I thought why not a black one? To be honest with you I think the blue one really made my eyes pop and this one will make me look really tired if you look really close. But if you wear this type of makeup at a night out you will have a mysterious look which I’m all about.

This makeup look also makes you look really classy. I kept my lips nude because I thought the eyes are pretty intense but you can rock it with a red lip too, I think it would look awesome!

What do you guys think?

DSCN0036DSCN0013DSCN0026EditDSCN0035

BUSINESS INQUIRIES: ELISASOAREE@GMAIL.COM

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/elisasoaree/

7 thoughts on “Dark Eyeliner

  1. I really like this look but I do understand what you mean, can make you look really tired. I have that problem if I put to much dark around my eyes, it makes me look really tired. I wear more of it in the evening, not so much in my everyday makeup.

Leave a Reply

