Bronze Makeup + Big Eyelashes

Loveeeeeeeeeeeeeeee this look! Am I  the only one with brown eyes who can’t get enough of bronze colours? I feel like every look that I do on a daily basis has to be shimmery and on the neutrals side. Oh and don’t forget the matte nude lips. Yep, that sounds like me.

*If you are wondering what made my eyes look so big is that I contoured them. It’s like my little trick. See how here –Eyes Contour . Also if you want to know how to achieve a natural bronzey-glow face contour check out this post –How To Achieve a Natural Contour

DSCN0200DSCN0205DSCN0214DSCN0217DSCN0218DSCN0224DSCN0231

Hope you like it!

Bye Beauties.

5 thoughts on “Bronze Makeup + Big Eyelashes

Leave a Reply

