Glittery Lips | Kylie Jenner Metals Dupes?

We all know who Kylie Jenner is and of course we all have heard about her famous lip kits. Gotta admit the shades are really beautiful and suit every skin tone. But the price and the way they sold out immediatly ?? Nono.

Recently she has launched the Metals which guuuuurl let me say it they are bomb. Love them love them love them. So here it is a way you can create a dupe for them. Of course you can change the colours and get creative because makeup is art! Amen.

I’ve used a matte lipstick ( Sleek – Matte Me) which I let it dry before I’ve applied the  pigment from Revlon Pure Pigments and  then I realized that I could have used whatever shimmery eyeshadow I had so I used the pink one from the Bake and Beautiful Palette from BH Cosmetics. (photos below)

image2-horzimage3image4-vert

And here is the result!

DSCN0169DSCN0177DSCN0178DSCN0195

Hope you like it!

Bye Beauties.

Leave a Reply

