Perrie Edwards Inspired Makeup Look

I recreated the makeup look Perrie Edwards is wearing in their new single Secret Love Song . I love this song and the girls are absolutely stunning!

However, her makeup look is a neutral one, pretty simple. On the top lid all I did was a bit of contouring ( check out how to – Eyes Contour) and I used a dark brown pencil to intensify my lashline making sure I blend it out.

The bottom lid is more smokier. I took my time blending out the colours. I applied a black pencil into my bottom lashes and I blended it out with a brown eyeshadow. I have also applied the dark brown pencil that I used on my upper lashline into my water line.

I finished everything off by popping a shimmery color into my inner corners and lots of mascara!

I hope you like it!

Bye Beauties! xx

DSCN0028DSCN0032DSCN0035DSCN0038DSCN0039

5 thoughts on “Perrie Edwards Inspired Makeup Look

Leave a Reply

