Light Cranberry Makeup | No False Lashes

F O U N D A T I O N :

La Roche-Posay Rosaliac CC cream + La Roche-Posay Toleriane Teint Mattifying mousse foundation- Sand ( I mix them because Toleriane is too orange for me but I like the formula, it keeps me matte. The CC cream gives the look of a hydrated face which is too much for my oily skin.)

Nyx Mineral “Set It & Don’t Fret It” Matte Finishing Powder

C O N T O U R :

In theBalm of Your Hand– Bahama Mama (bronzer) ; Hot Mama (blush) – I like mixing them together too.

Sleek Face Form – Light (illuminator)

E Y E B R O W S :

Ardell  Mechanical  Brow Pencil in Dark Brown

Maybelline Eyebrow Mascara in Deep Brown

E Y E S :

Nyx HD Eyeshadow Base

Bh Cosmetics Baked And Beautiful Palette – I used the pink one all over the lid and then to darken it up I used the cramberry one.

Makeup Revolution Pure Pigments in Cautious

Sleek Au Natural Palette – Regal to contour my eyes ; Taupe in the inner corner and Nougat to highlight my brow bone.

Maybelline Lash Sensational Mascara

L I P S :

Nyx Lip Liner – SPL857 Nude Beige

Avon – Latte

And Nyx Mineral “Set It & Don’t Fret It” Matte Finishing Powder to make my lips matte .

I hope you like it!

Bye Beauties.

DSCN0101DSCN0102DSCN0106DSCN0111DSCN0117DSCN0123

4 thoughts on “Light Cranberry Makeup | No False Lashes

Leave a Reply

