Grayish-Green Makeup Look

To achieve this look I used theBalm of Your Hand Palette. I used Instain – Argyle in the crease. Then I created a wing with a black pencil and of top of that I applied Lead Zeppelin, blending it out into the crease. Then I applied the same green color in the inner third of my eye making sure I let the middle third empty because there went Insane Jane. I applied it using my finger.

I was super excited to create this look but I was a little bit disappointed because the colors didn’t show up as beautiful as I thought they would..

Bye beauties.

DSCN0092DSCN0078DSCN0081DSCN0076

2 thoughts on “Grayish-Green Makeup Look

  1. Oh man, you’re gorgeous and your make-up is so on point! Whenever I try to use eyeshadow I end up looking like someone punched me in the eye haha, definitely still need to master that technique.

Leave a Reply

