In theBalm of Your Hand | Makeup Look

I love this palette so much! It is so beautiful and it has everything that you need for a natural makeup or a glam makeup. itboyh_productshot

Here are more information about this palette -> In the Balm of Your Hand

For this look I used only eyeshadows from this palette. First things first, I used Nyx Eye Shadow Base to prime my eyelids and then I fixed it with a little bit of Mary-Lou Manizer. In the crease I applied Bahama Mama and I blended it out very well. Then I applied CabanaBoy in the crease, on the out third of my lid and in the inner third. On top of that I applied Sexy and I made sure that I blended it out really really well to get that smokey effect. In the middle third of my lid I applied ShadyLady- Mischevious Marissa using my finger to press the color into my lid.

On the bottom lashes I used Bahama Mama and on top of that Sexy. Then I used Mary-Lou Manizer to highlight the inner part of my eye and my browbone.

The eyeliner I used is by Rimmel London and the mascara I used on my bottom lashes is Maybelline Lash Sensational Mascara and the fakes lashes are Ardell.

To contour my face a little bit I used Bahama Mama. For blush I used CabanaBoy and for highlighter of course, Mary-Lou Manizer. On the lips I used the red one that comes with this palette – Mia Moore.

I hope you like this look! I’m going to do more looks using this palette because in my opinion it really is a must have. You don’t have a lot of shades to play but the ones that are there can be used in a lot of ways and are really fun and special.

 

Bye beauties.

DSCN0007-tileDSCN0008DSCN0009-tileDSCN0013DSCN0025DSCN0028

3 thoughts on “In theBalm of Your Hand | Makeup Look

Leave a Reply

