Rosy Glam Makeup Look

So today I felt really inspired and I wanted to try this new lashes ( Red Cherry WSP ) and I came up with this look! I took a looooot of selfies but my background is awful so this is everything I managed to get. 

Face: 

La Roche-Posay Rosaliac CC Cream SPF 30

NYX Mineral Matte Finishing Powder

Sleek Face Form Light – I used it for contour, blush and highlight ( and here is a tip- Apply the highlighter with the finger and then I just blend it out so there are no harsh lines; I find that using this technique you will get a beautiful result)

Eyebrows:

Rimmel London Professional Eyebrow Pencil

NYX Control Freak Eye Brow Gel – Clear

Eyes: 

Maybelline Color Tattoo Eyeshadow Eternal Pink

Sleek Au Naturel Eyeshadow

Rimmel London Glam’Eyes Eyliner

Lips: 

Rimmel London Lip Pencil in 041 Coffee Bean for outlining my lips and 049 Natural for filling in and blending the two colors together and then on top I used NYX Mineral Matte Finishing Powder for a mat finish!

I hope I didn’t miss anything. If you have any questions just ask me!

Bye beauties.

img_2250-4

Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset
Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset

img_2308-2img_2307

2 thoughts on “Rosy Glam Makeup Look

Leave a Reply

